Staff

Phyllis Beach

School Secretary

pbeach@northsideministries.com

 

Jeanine Porter

School Secretary

jporter@northsideministries.com

 

Deborah Rogers

Kitchen

drogers@northsideministries.com

 

Kathy Lago

Librarian

klago@northsideministries.com

 

Kathy Lago grew up in Geneva, a small town in Northeastern Ohio. Her previous library experience began with her working in her high school library. She then moved on to the public library in her town working first as a page and then as the assistant to the librarian. Her husband served 22 years in the United States Navy most of those years in Charleston. While raising her three children she took classes at Trident Technical College. She was led to the Lord by her mother when she was 12 years old and many years later was thrilled when God directed her family’s path back to Charleston just when Northside Christian School had a need for someone with the skills to set up the library. Kathy has seven grandchildren. She loves to read and loves introducing students to book characters that they will enjoy.

David Cresswell

Facilities Administrator

dcresswell@northsideministries.com

 

 

Brian Padgett

Grounds

bpadgett@northsideministries.com

 

Tommy Thomas

Housekeeping

tthomas@northsideministries.com

 

Jeanette Smeltzer

Housekeeping